Hey Bezos, go fluff yourself!
A screenshot of an Amazon email titled 'Confirmation Required To Close Amazon Account' shows a message informing the user that their account can be permanently closed by clicking 'Confirm Account Closure'. The email warns that all data including order history, subscriptions, photos, gift cards, purchased books, and videos will be lost. The user is given a 5-day window to confirm or cancel the request. The email is from Amazon.com and displayed in a dark mode email app interface.
0
0
0
0
2025-07-02 00:20:02
See More Related Memes
Loading...
Comments
No comments yet. Be the first to comment!